Uttoxeter Town Council

Councillors

UTTOXETER TOWN COUNCIL MEMBERSHIP 2019

TOWN WARD

C Green – 4 Blounts Drive, Uttoxeter, ST14 8TQ. c.green@uttoxtc.org.uk

M Crutchley – 32 Bramshall Road, Uttoxeter, ST14 7PG. 07780 702818 m.crutchley@uttoxtc.org.uk

K Hudson – Belshazzar, 18 Blounts Drive, Uttoxeter, ST14 8TQ. 01889 567787. k.hudson@uttoxtc.org.uk

P Hudson – Belshazzar, 18 Blounts Drive, Uttoxeter, ST14 8TQ. 07713 451065. p.hudson@uttoxtc.org.uk

L Sylvester – 32 Holly Road, Uttoxeter, ST14 7NY. 07730 769307 l.sylvester@uttoxtc.org.uk

Vacancy

Vacancy

M Williams – 12 Sunnyside Road, Uttoxeter, ST14 7LU. 07983 662403. m.williams@uttoxtc.org.uk

HEATH WARD

T Crutchley – 48 Drovers Close, Uttoxeter, ST14 7FH. t.crutchley@uttoxtc.org.uk

J Fitchett – 16 Oakover Close, Uttoxeter, ST14 8XZ.  07887353982 j.fitchett@uttoxtc.org.uk

*D Goodfellow – 7 Ivinson Way, Bramshall, Uttoxeter, ST14 5BF. 07752 203467 d.goodfellow@uttoxtc.org.uk

Z Krupski – 75 Heath Road, Uttoxeter, ST14 7LX. 01889 620598. z.krupski@uttoxtc.org.uk

P Lancaster – 12 Torrance Grove, Uttoxeter, ST14 5NU. 01889 569399. p.lancaster@uttoxtc.org.uk

*S J McGarry – 7 Eagle Close, Uttoxeter, ST14 8TW. 07435 002563. s.mcgarry@uttoxtc.org.uk

*C Sylvester – 32 Holly Road, Uttoxeter, ST14 7NY. 07988 720326. c.sylvester@uttoxtc.org.uk

M A Trenery – 60 Stafford Rd, Uttoxeter, ST14 8DN. 07514 036539. a.trenery@uttoxtc.org.uk 

* Also Member of East Staffordshire Borough Council

To view Members register of interests, please click on the following link:

 http://www.eaststaffsbc.gov.uk/council-democracy/parish-councils/uttoxeter-town-council

Please click on the below link to view Councillor Record of Attendance 2016-17

iconCouncillor Attendance from 10 May 2016 – end of April 2017

Please click on the below link to view Councillor Record of Attendance 2017-18

Councillor Attendance from 1 May 2017 – 30 April 2018

Please click on the below link to view Councillor Record of Attendance 2018-19

icon Councillor Attendance from 8 May 2018 – 30 April 2019

County Councillor

D Brookes – Lower Loxley Farm, Loxley, Uttoxeter, ST14 8RU – 01889 562546

david.brookes@staffordshire.gov.uk

East Staffordshire Borough Councillor 

G A Allen – Meadowside, Stramshall Rd, Uttoxeter, ST14 5AF – 07791 176489

george.allen@eaststaffsbc.gov.uk