Meetings Calendar

Uttoxeter Town Council Meetings

All meetings are open to the public. If you would like to raise a question or comment on matters relevant to Uttoxeter, please contact the Town Clerk, Tina Jeffery, Uttoxeter Town Council, Town Hall, High Street, Uttoxeter, Staffordshire. ST14 7HN. Tel: 01889 564085 or tina.jeffery@uttoxtc.org.uk

Meetings are held at Uttoxeter Town Hall, High Street, Uttoxeter, Staffordshire at 7.00pm unless otherwise stated.

Tuesday 12 January 2021 at 7.00pm – Town Council Meeting

Tuesday 9 February 2021 at 7.00pm – Town Council Meeting

Tuesday 9 March 2021 at 7.00pm – Town Council Meeting

Tuesday  13 April 2021 at 7.00pm – Town Council Meeting

Wednesday 5 May 2021 at 7.00pm – Annual Parish Community Meeting, followed by Town Council Meeting at 7.45pm

Tuesday 8 June 2021 at 7.00pm – Town Council Meeting

Tuesday 13 July 2021 at 7.00pm – Town Council Meeting

Tuesday 14 September 2021 at 7.00pm – Town Council Meeting

Tuesday 12 October 2021 at 7.00pm – Town Council Meeting

Tuesday 9 November 2021 at 7.00pm – Town Council Meeting

Tuesday 14 December 2021 at 7.00pm – Town Council Meeting