Your Councillors

Town Ward

Max Lloyd-Ewer

49 New Street, Uttoxeter, ST14 7QS

07923 471940

m.lloyd-ewer@uttoxtc.org.uk

 

Mark Crutchley

32 Bramshall Road, Uttoxeter, ST14 7PG.

07780 702818

m.crutchley@uttoxtc.org.uk

Karen Hudson

Belshazzar, 18 Blounts Drive, Uttoxeter, ST14 8TQ

01889 567787

k.hudson@uttoxtc.org.uk

Philip Hudson

Belshazzar, 18 Blounts Drive, Uttoxeter, ST14 8TQ

07713 451065

p.hudson@uttoxtc.org.uk

Linda Sylvester

32 Holly Road, Uttoxeter, ST14 7NY

07730 769307 

l.sylvester@uttoxtc.org.uk

Helen Headech

2,The Mews, Hawthornden Manor, Uttoxeter, ST147SG

07519 996545

h.headech@uttoxtc.org.uk

Keeley Smith

12 Elder Close,
Uttoxeter
ST14 8UR

07508 107960

k.smith@uttoxtc.org.uk

Marie Williams

12 Sunnyside Road, Uttoxeter, ST14 7LU

07983 662403

m.williams@uttoxtc.org.uk

Heath Ward

Teresa Crutchley

48 Drovers Close, Uttoxeter, ST14 7FH

t.crutchley@uttoxtc.org.uk

Nigel Lowe

Hillcroft House, Heath Road, Uttoxeter, ST14 7LX

n.lowe@uttoxtc.org.uk

 

 

*Duncan Goodfellow

Zdzislaw Krupski

75 Heath Road, Uttoxeter, ST14 7LX

01889 620598

z.krupski@uttoxtc.org.uk

Philip Lancaster

12 Torrance Grove, Uttoxeter, ST14 5NU

01889 569399

info@uttoxtc.org.uk

Vacancy

*Chris Sylvester

32 Holly Road, Uttoxeter, ST14 7NY

07988 720326

c.sylvester@uttoxtc.org.uk

Alison Trenery

60 Stafford Rd, Uttoxeter, ST14 8DN

07514 036539

a.trenery@uttoxtc.org.uk

* Also Member of East Staffordshire Borough Council

 

To view Members register of interests, please click on the following link:

http://www.eaststaffsbc.gov.uk/council-democracy/parish-councils/uttoxeter-town-council

 

 

County Councillor

Philip Hudson

Belshazzar, 18 Blounts Drive, Uttoxeter, ST14 8TQ

07713 451065

East Staffordshire Borough Councillor

George Allen